Ihre Ansprechpartner

Kundenservice

Tel: 06123/9238-275
E-Mail: rm-handelsmedien@vuservice.de

Sandra Jacob
Marketing & Vertrieb

Tel: 0203/30527-60
E-Mail: s.jacob@rm-handelsmedien.de

Vanessa von Hoegen
Marketing & Vertrieb

Tel: 0203/30527-13
E-Mail: v.vonhoegen@rm-handelsmedien.de

Lena Heyder
Newsletter (technische Fragen)

Tel: 0203/30527-73
E-Mail: l.heyder@rm-handelsmedien.de

Mechthild Kaiser
Verkaufsleitung

Tel: 0203/30527-39
E-Mail: m.kaiser@rm-handelsmedien.de

Jürgen Busch
Mediaberater
Vertrieb sicherheitsmagazin

Tel: 0203/30527-35
j.busch@rm-handelsmedien.de

Michael Peltz
Mediaberater

Tel: 0203/30527-34
E-Mail: m.peltz@rm-handelsmedien.de

Jan-Benjamin Peters
Mediaberater

Verlagsbüro/Homeoffice: 
Hansell 50, 48341 Altenberge 

Mobil: 0170/9170527
Tel: 02505/9392-50
E-Mail: j.peters@rm-handelsmedien.de

Sabine Schüller
Anzeigendisposition

Tel: 0203/30527-32
E-Mail: s.schueller@rm-handelsmedien.de

Thorsten Schmidt
Chefredakteur

baustoffmarkt
baustoffmarkt-online.de

Tel: 0203/30527-22
E-Mail: t.schmidt@rm-handelsmedien.de

Stefan Bartels
Stellv. Chefredakteur

baustoffmarkt
baustoffpraxis
baustoffmarkt-online.de

Tel: 0203/30527-24
E-Mail: s.bartels@rm-handelsmedien.de

Silke Koppers
Redakteurin (verantw.)

bauelement+technik
schloss+beschlagmarkt

Tel: 0203/30527-21
E-Mail: s.koppers@rm-handelsmedien.de

Birte Penshorn
Redakteurin

baustoffmarkt
baustoffpraxis
baustoffmarkt-online.de

Tel: 0203/30527-18
E-Mail: b.penshorn@rm-handelsmedien.de

Claudia Schröer
Teamassistenz / Sekretariat

Tel: 0203/30527-26
E-Mail: c.schroeer@rm-handelsmedien.de

  • Leserservice

  • Anzeigen / Werbung

  • Redaktion